Monday, October 8, 2012

More Exciting, Prickley News to Share!

 PPRS Design Team Member:

I am so excited to be able to share the news that I am a proud member of the Prickley Pear Rubber Stamp Design Team 2012-2013!  Please share some love to the new team as we start this adventure together!!!

  • Dawn Bennett

  • Heidi Erickson

  • Jenn Cochran

  • Jenny Gropp (Guest Designer)

  • Jessica Pascarella

  • Kina Nunziante

  • Lucy Chesna

  • Michelle Pearson

  • Steph Ackerman


    I cannot wait to be able to start creating with their amazing products.

    1 comment:

    1. Congratulations Jessica! I can't wait to see your PPRS creations! :)